Book Now

ADVANTAGES OF DIRECT BOOKING

  • BEST RATE GUARANTEED
  • SECURE BOOKING
  • VERIFIED REVIEWS
  • FREE FIBRE OPTIC WIFI
  • FREE TEA & COFFEE

Customer reviews

Customer reviews of 9 Hotel Central

See all reviews

A stone's throw from Brussels' Central railway station, our 3-star hotel with original charm stands out for its remarkably authentic character.

A place that inspires an immediate feeling of well-being: you'll want to come back again. Restored by Castel Veciana Architects, the 9 Hotel Central is a 3-star hotel in the heart of Brussels with a chic yet relaxed atmosphere.

Whether for its 47 rooms, or its various communal areas, our boutique hotel in Brussels stands out for its unusual décor. The 9 Hotel Central is based on an inspiring modern concept with its concrete beams, exposed brick walls and furnishings combining modernity and distinctiveness, with antique furniture straight from the streets of Rajasthan in India.

Ideally located, the 9 Hotel Central enjoys a position in the heart of Brussels' city centre.

This attractive hotel, with its fluid inner space and rooms designed to create a loft-like character, enables you to take full advantage of its excellent situation in the heart of the arty quarter of Brussels, centrally located between the city's monuments.
Just a few minutes away, discover the main attractions in Brussels' city centre: the Saint-Michel and Sainte-Gudule cathedrals, antique dealers and galleries, the Grand Place, the Place Royale and the Manneken Pis fountain. Our designer hotel lends a splash of modernity to your stays in Brussels.

After your long walks, take a seat in our lobby with its elegant mixture of minimalist furniture, designer light fittings and friendly sofa. You can also take advantage of our bar, open 24 hours and for that local touch, it's equipped with a Belgian beer pump.

The 9 Hotel Central is a very attractive place to stay in the centre of Brussels.

Réserver

AVANTAGES DE LA RESERVATION EN DIRECT

  • MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  • RESERVATION SECURISEE
  • AVIS CLIENTS VERIFIES
  • WIFI HAUT DEBIT EN FIBRE
  • THE ET CAFE GRATUIT

Avis Clients

Les avis sur le 9 Hotel Central

Voir tous les avis

A deux pas de la gare centrale de Bruxelles, notre hôtel 3 étoiles au charme original se singularise par une authenticité remarquable.

Un lieu où l'on s'y sent bien immédiatement et donnant envie de revenir.
Rénové par le studio Castel Veciana Arquitectura, le 9 Hotel Central est un hôtel 3 étoiles en plein cœur de Bruxelles reflétant une atmosphère à la fois chic et décontractée.
Que ce soit par ses 47 chambres, ou ses différents espaces, notre boutique hôtel à Bruxelles se distingue par sa décoration atypique. En effet, le 9 Hotel Central dispose d’un concept inspirant et moderne grâce à ses poutres en bétons, des murs en briques apparentes, et son mobilier mélangeant modernité et singularité avec des meubles chinés sur les routes du Rajasthan en Inde.

Idéalement situé, le 9 Hotel Central jouit d'une position au cœur du centre-ville de Bruxelles.

Cet hôtel sympathique dans ses volumes fluidifiés et ses chambres aménagées dans un esprit loft, vous fera profiter de son excellente situation en plein cœur du quartier arty et à mi-chemin des monuments de Bruxelles.
Seulement à quelques minutes, partez à la découverte des principaux lieux au centre de Bruxelles : les Cathédrales Saint-Michel et Sainte-Gudule, les antiquaires et les galeries, la Grand Place, la place Royale et la fontaine Manneken-Pis. Notre hôtel design donne un éclat de modernité pour vos séjours bruxellois.

Après vos longues balades, prenez place dans notre lobby agencé d’un élégant mélange de mobiliers minimalistes, avec des luminaires design et un canapé convivial. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de notre bar mis en service 24h/24 et pour la touche locale, il est équipé d’une tireuse à bière belges. Le 9 Hotel Central est un très bel établissement où résider au centre de Bruxelles.